page top

 > 일본시장 소개 > 경매 일정

일본시장 소개

경매 일정

  • October 13, 2008 (Mon)

    홋카이도 어텀세일

    [Date]:Foals=October 13 (Mon)  Yearlings=October 14 (Tue) - 17 (Fri)
    [Type]:Foals and Yearlings    [place]:Hokkaido Sales Complex    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Catalogs]:Foals  Yearlings     [Results]:Foals  Yearlings
  • August 18, 2008 (Mon)

    홋카이도 서머세일

    [Date]:August 18 (Mon) - 22 (Fri)
    [Type]:Yearlings    [place]:Hokkaido Sales Complex    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Catalogs]:Yearlings     [Results]:Yearlings
  • July 22, 2008 (Tue)

    홋카이도 셀렉션 세일

    [Date]:Yearlings=July 22 (Tue)  Foals=July 23 (Wed)
    [Type]:Foals and Yearlings    [place]:Hokkaido Sales Complex    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Catalogs]:Yearlings  Foals     [Results]:Yearlings  Foals
  • July 14, 2008 (Mon)

    셀렉트 세일

    [Date]:Yearlings=July 14 (Mon)  Foals=July 15 (Tue) - 16 (Wed)
    [Type]:Foals and Yearlings    [place]:Northern Horse Park    [Organizer]:Japan Racing Horse Association
    [Catalogs]:Yearlings  Foals     [Results]:Yearlings  Foals
  • July 8, 2008 (Tue)

    하치노헤 세일

    [Date]:July 8 (Tue)
    [Type]:Yearlings    [place]:Hachinohe Sale    [Organizer]:Aomori Prefecture Breeders' Association
    [Catalogs]:Yearlings     [Results]:Yearlings
  • May 27, 2008 (Tue)

    히다카 트레이닝세일

    [Date]:May 27 (Tue)
    [Type]:2-Year-Olds    [place]:JRA Hidaka Training Farm    [Organizer]:Hidaka Higashi Agricultural Cooperative Association
    [Catalogs]:2-Year-Olds     [Results]:2-Year-Olds
  • May 26, 2008 (Mon)

    홋카이도 트레이닝 세일

    [Date]:May 26 (Mon)
    [Type]:2-Year-Olds    [place]:JRA Sapporo Racetrack    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Catalogs]:2-Year-Olds     [Results]:2-Year-Olds
  • May 19, 2008 (Mon)

    치바 더러브렛세일

    [Date]:May 19 (Mon)
    [Type]:Yearlings and 2-Year-olds    [place]:Funabashi Racecourse    [Organizer]:Chiba Ryoso Agricultural Cooperative Association
    [Catalogs]:Yearlings  2-Year-olds     [Results]:Yearlings  2-Year-olds
  • May 12, 2008 (Mon)

    큐슈세일

    [Date]:May 12 (Mon)
    [Type]:Yearlings and 2-Year-olds    [place]:JRA Miyazaki Training Farm    [Organizer]:Kagoshima Prefecture Breeders' Association
    [Catalogs]:Yearlings  2-Year-olds     [Results]:Yearlings  2-Year-olds