page top

Home > About Markets in Japan > Sales calendar

About Markets in Japan

Sales calendar

  • October 16, 2007 (Tue)

    HOKKAIDO Autumn Sale

    [Date]:Foals=October 15 (Mon)  Yearlings=October 16 (Tue) - 19 (Fri)
    [Type]:Foals and Yearlings    [place]:Hokkaido Sales Complex    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Results]:Foals  Yearlings
  • August 20, 2007 (Mon)

    HOKKAIDO Summer Sale

    [Date]:August 20 (Mon) - 24 (Fri)
    [Type]:Yearlings    [place]:Hokkaido Sales Complex    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Results]:Yearlings
  • July 16, 2007 (Mon)

    HOKKAIDO Selection Sale

    [Date]:Yearlings=July 16 (Mon)  Foals=July 17 (Tue)
    [Type]:Foals and Yearlings    [place]:Hokkaido Sales Complex    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Results]:Yearlings  Foals
  • July 9, 2007 (Mon)

    SELECT Sale

    [Date]:Yearlings=July 09 (Mon)  Foals=July 10 (Tue) - 11 (Wed)
    [Type]:Foals and Yearlings    [place]:Northern Horse Park    [Organizer]:Japan Racing Horse Association
    [Results]:Yearlings  Foals
  • July 2, 2007 (Mon)

    HACHINOHE Sale

    [Date]:July 2 (Mon)
    [Type]:Yearlings    [place]:Hachinohe Sale    [Organizer]:Aomori Prefecture Breeders' Association
    [Results]:Yearlings
  • June 25, 2007 (Mon)

    HOKKAIDO Training Sale

    [Date]:June 25 (Mon)
    [Type]:2-Year-Olds    [place]:JRA Sapporo Racetrack    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Results]:2-Year-Olds
  • June 11, 2007 (Mon)

    KYUSHU Yearling Sale

    [Date]:June 11 (Mon)
    [Type]:Yearlings    [place]:JBBA Kyushu Stallion Station    [Organizer]:Kagoshima Prefecture Breeders' Association
    [Results]:Yearlings
  • May 21, 2007 (Mon)

    HIDAKA Training Sale

    [Date]:May 21 (Tue) - 22(Tue)
    [Type]:2-Year-Olds    [place]:JRA Hidaka Training Farm    [Organizer]:Hidaka Higashi Agricultural Cooperative Association
    [Results]:2-Year-Olds
  • May 14, 2007 (Mon)

    CHIBA Thoroughbred Sale

    [Date]:Yearlings=May 14 (Mon)
    [Type]:Yearlings and 2-Year-olds    [place]:Funabashi Racecourse    [Organizer]:Chiba Ryoso Agricultural Cooperative Association
    [Results]:Yearlings  2-Year-olds
  • May 7, 2007 (Mon)

    KYUSHU Training Sale

    [Date]:Yearlings=May 17 (Mon)
    [Type]:2-Year-olds    [place]:JRA Miyazaki Training Farm    [Organizer]:Kagoshima Prefecture Breeders' Association
    [Results]:2-Year-olds