page top

主页 > 关于日本市场 > 拍卖会日期

关于日本市场

拍卖会日期

  • October 16, 2007 (Tue)

    北海道秋季马匹拍卖会

    [Date]:Foals=October 15 (Mon)  Yearlings=October 16 (Tue) - 19 (Fri)
    [Type]:Foals and Yearlings    [place]:Hokkaido Sales Complex    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Results]:Foals  Yearlings
  • August 20, 2007 (Mon)

    北海道夏季马匹拍卖会

    [Date]:August 20 (Mon) - 24 (Fri)
    [Type]:Yearlings    [place]:Hokkaido Sales Complex    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Results]:Yearlings
  • July 16, 2007 (Mon)

    北海道良驹拍卖会

    [Date]:Yearlings=July 16 (Mon)  Foals=July 17 (Tue)
    [Type]:Foals and Yearlings    [place]:Hokkaido Sales Complex    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Results]:Yearlings  Foals
  • July 9, 2007 (Mon)

    精选马拍卖会

    [Date]:Yearlings=July 09 (Mon)  Foals=July 10 (Tue) - 11 (Wed)
    [Type]:Foals and Yearlings    [place]:Northern Horse Park    [Organizer]:Japan Racing Horse Association
    [Results]:Yearlings  Foals
  • July 2, 2007 (Mon)

    八户市场

    [Date]:July 2 (Mon)
    [Type]:Yearlings    [place]:Hachinohe Sale    [Organizer]:Aomori Prefecture Breeders' Association
    [Results]:Yearlings
  • June 25, 2007 (Mon)

    北海道育成马拍卖会

    [Date]:June 25 (Mon)
    [Type]:2-Year-Olds    [place]:JRA Sapporo Racetrack    [Organizer]:Hidaka, Iburi & Tokachi Breeders' Association
    [Results]:2-Year-Olds
  • June 11, 2007 (Mon)

    九州1岁马市场

    [Date]:June 11 (Mon)
    [Type]:Yearlings    [place]:JBBA Kyushu Stallion Station    [Organizer]:Kagoshima Prefecture Breeders' Association
    [Results]:Yearlings
  • May 21, 2007 (Mon)

    日高育成马拍卖会

    [Date]:May 21 (Tue) - 22(Tue)
    [Type]:2-Year-Olds    [place]:JRA Hidaka Training Farm    [Organizer]:Hidaka Higashi Agricultural Cooperative Association
    [Results]:2-Year-Olds
  • May 14, 2007 (Mon)

    千叶纯血马拍卖会

    [Date]:Yearlings=May 14 (Mon)
    [Type]:Yearlings and 2-Year-olds    [place]:Funabashi Racecourse    [Organizer]:Chiba Ryoso Agricultural Cooperative Association
    [Results]:Yearlings  2-Year-olds
  • May 7, 2007 (Mon)

    九州育成马拍卖

    [Date]:Yearlings=May 17 (Mon)
    [Type]:2-Year-olds    [place]:JRA Miyazaki Training Farm    [Organizer]:Kagoshima Prefecture Breeders' Association
    [Results]:2-Year-olds